[Amarelo Manga] & Analog Dog & (Dahlinks) & -CandyDoll- Lazy Sunday

Place – Beauty Avatar Couture

Hair – Analog Dog – Tangent Scorpio – *New*

Skin – -CandyDoll- – Brandy Tan – 75L$Lazy Sunday

Shape –  *ANNA SHAPES* – Ariel Small – *New*

Necklace & Earrings  – (Dahlinks) – Chloe Antique Pink Pearl Set – *New*

Dress – [Amarelo Manga] – Dress Katy “MOD/ 002” – *New*

Sandals – N-core – ETERNITY Dots Edition – already posted!

Handbag – [Amarelo Manga] – Handbag – BLACK – [L] – *New*

Analog Dog TangentCayenne/ Dark Blond/ Scorpio/ Natural Black/ Playan

A special thanks to Luana Barzane, Queue Marlowe, rebeca Dembo and Alexandra Nichols !

😀

Xoxo!!

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Hiya! So I always visit your blog and I am his fan, I find beautiful.
    Now my sister and I created our blog about fashion Gorean
    or things not Gorean but that can be used in this world.
    We’d love to list it on our site. Do u allows?
    And if you like ours, it would be great to be listed in your.
    Thaaaank yoooou! XOXO.

    Reply
    • Analy Amat

       /  October 31, 2011

      Sure! I feel flattered by your invitation! Please pass me the link to your blog, because I also want to list it on my blog, I’m very happy! Thank you!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

