I’m sorry!!!

Hello readers!!

I’ve got a serious problem in my inventory, simply disappeared from my inventory about 40,000 items from my inventory. I contacted LL and they are analyzing the case.

As I had indicated, I’m on vacation. I am using very old computer, maybe this is one of the problems that caused the temporary loss of items. Just know that when I return to my home and I connect to my computer that is more advanced.

I’m sorry everyone, but I am unable to show anything.

I will return to post as soon as I return from trip, close to March 17.

Thank you all for your understanding!

Sincerely;

Analy Amat

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Merck Nieuport

     /  March 5, 2012

    awwwwwwwwwwwwww damn im so sorry
    lost 10.000 items and i never recovered them
    i’m still in shock….

    Reply
    • Analy Amat

       /  March 6, 2012

      Thanks for the post! I to retrieve the items. If you want to try to recover your lost items, please leave a message for me in word and that I will send a notecard with the explanation. Who helped me was a girl specializes in phoenix. She is great!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

